Scunthorpe's Oldest Amateur Dramatics Group - Established 1943

Who Dies Wins

By Seymour Matthews

Who Dies Wins was originally scheduled as our 224th production for Tuesday 21st to Saturday 25th April 2020. The play was cancelled in March 2020 due to the ongoing Coronavirus pandemic.

Cast (confirmed at time of cancellation)

Click to edit table header
Leon Winter
Graham Wells
Abby Winter
Melanie Mason
Raymond Brown
Jake West
Sophie Brown
Rachel Tomlinson
John Drummond
Steve Leeman  
Molly Drummond
Donna Wilcox-Thomas
Chief Inspector Norbert Plum
Chris Allison
Detective Sergeant
 To be confirmed
 Piers Gerard
 Graham Wells

Production Team (confirmed at time of cancellation)

Click to edit table header
Les Tong
Stage Manager
Mick Metcalfe
Assistant Stage Manager
Jan Gregory
Lighting Design
Malcolm Smith
Lighting Operation
Stacy McMahon
Sound Operation
Chloe Harvey
Sound Recording
Jake West
Joanna Stothard
Graham Wells 
 Mailing List
Les and Margaret Tong